法律信息


更新 : 2011年10月18日

TMA 会随时更新此信息, 因此建议定时瀏览此网站



tmahk.com网站编辑

tmahk.com汤毅信马毅力律师事务所(Thomas, Mayer & Associés)所有,该律师事务所位于香港金钟街89号力宝中心1座21层2101室。

内容负责人:管理合伙人马毅力(Eric Mayer)

 

网站托管服务

汤毅信马毅力律师事务所(Thomas, Mayer & Associés)
香港金钟道89号力宝中心1座21层
2101室

 

个人数据的保护

tmahk.com网站收集到的信息,电子邮件地址以及IP地址均传送至托汤毅信马毅力律师事务所(Thomas, Mayer & Associés) (TMA)。唯有香港和巴黎办事处有权对这些数据进行处理。TMA将按照客户的书面要求负责这些信息的处理。按照香港法律中与个人数据相关的条文(个人数据条例),只有在为了满足当时收集这些个人信息的目的时,事务所才能使用这些个人信息。网站同意网络使用者获取与使用者相关的信息并由后者保存,保存天数为从上述使用者提出申请起的40天内。网站不会将此等个人信息泄漏给任何公司或其他实体。网站保证,在可能的范围内,所有个人信息是真实有效的并会销毁所有不再使用的信息。

 

超文本链接

汤毅信马毅力律师事务所(Thomas, Mayer & Associés)(TMA)可能会在网站上提供用于电子信息的超文本链接。TMA不为这些网站,或是广告、产品中介,或是所有其他来自这些外部网站上的电子信息内容或信息来源所带来的服务或信息负责。事务所也不为因使用或信任这些网站的内容或服务或外部信息来源而导致的任何已证实的或假定的损失负责。

 

知识产权

所有与此因特网站相关的文本、图片、标志、照片、插画和文章的知识产权均属于TMA所有。
所有此因特网站上的照片均由TMA从其知识产权所有者处合法获得。

 

警告

因特网站上提供的信息以及观点应该仅对阅读者做出基本的一般性说明,在任何情况下不得代替法律咨询或判断。
这些通过因特网站获得的信息和观点,尤其不得作为个人法律咨询的替代品来使用、处理、考虑,因为个人法律咨询必然要满足背景情况,专业法律和特定类型这几个条件。
特别是,TMA不会为所有传递遗漏的假定信息或没有传递引用的补充信息以及TMA不知晓的信息的因特网站第三方阅读者负责,这些信息缺少对适用于每个阅读者的特殊环境的说明。TMA不为因特网站可能出现的运行中断或故障负责。
TMA不为任何以因特网站为媒介的第三方的任何欺骗行为负责。

 

获取性

TMA通过全世界都可获取到的因特网站提供有效的、有价值的交流信息;为此TMA 希望所有人,特别是有身体缺陷的人都可以确实获取到这些信息。
对TMA而言,在tmahk.com上发布的全部官方信息可以被所有使用者获取到。因此因特网站的设计考虑到了各种网络连接类型以及现有的各种界面。
我们不断追求进一步的沟通,欢迎您到tmahk.com发表评论,我们为此表示非常感谢。

Legal Notice


Updated on: Wednesday, 1 June 2011.

Thomas Mayer & Associés may update this information at any time. It is therefore advised you to refer to it on a regular basis.



Editor of the tmahk.com website

The tmahk.com website is the property of Thomas Mayer & Associés, a French law firm established in Hong Kong having its registered office at Suite 2101, 21/F, Tower One, Lippo Centre, 89 Queensway, Hong Kong.

Director of publication: Eric Mayer in his capacity as managing partner

 

Website host

Thomas Mayer & Associés
Suite 2101, 21/F, Tower One, Lippo Centre
89 Queensway, Hong Kong

 

Protection of personal data 

The information, the email addresses and IP addresses collected on the tmahk.com website are transferred to TMA. Only the TMA Hong Kong desk and Paris desk are authorized to deal with them. TMA will manage this information in order to handle requests from clients. Under the Personal Data Ordinance - Privacy, Cap 486 - ("the DP Ordinance") TMA may only use personal data for the purpose for which it is collected. TMA undertakes to grant Internet users access to their information that TMA holds within 40 days of submission of a request. TMA shall not disclose such personal data to any other company or entity. TMA shall ensure to the extent possible that any personal data are true and correct and shall destroy all information that ceases to be used.

 

Hypertext links

TMA may provide hypertext links to other Internet sites for information purposes. TMA accepts no responsibility for the services or information supplied by these sites, such as advertisements, products, services or any other material available on or from these external sites or sources. TMA shall not be responsible for any damage or loss proven or alleged to be the consequence of or related to the use of, or reliance upon, the contents, goods or services available on these sites or external sources.

 

Intellectual Property Rights

Any intellectual property rights displayed on this Website including text, pictures, logos, photos, drawings, articles, etc. shall remain the property of TMA.
All the photos displayed on the Website have been lawfully purchased from the owner of the Property Rights by TMA.

 

Confidentiality

Any information that may be contained on the site and any software which must be used in relation thereto are confidential and protected by the intellectual property laws in force.

 

Disclaimer

TMA is not responsible for any information displayed on the Website.
No information displayed on the Website shall be considered as legal advice. The firm cannot be held liable for any incomplete or missing information. 
TMA shall not be held responsible for any disruption or any malfunction of the Website.
TMA declines all liability for any fraudulent act committed by a third party via the Website.